Business Development

Mazars has a high-qualified team which will help to lead your company with tailored solutions, meeting your requirements with excellence.

Get in touch with us, we are ready to assist you with all your matters.

 

Phone numbers
Sao Paulo and further locations +55 11 3530-9323 / +55 11 3524-4568
Rio de Janeiro +55 21 3233-4902

 

Would you like to send us an e-mail?
Please, send directly to: relacionamento@mazars.com.br / markets@mazars.com.br or click here to fill in our e-mail form.

 

Meet our team
Michel Maluf Lead partner michel.maluf@mazars.com.br
Hsieh Yuan Business Development and China Desk hsieh.yuan@mazars.com.br

Sergio Dalhke

Wilson Aita

Business Development - Sao Paulo

sergio.dalhke@mazars.com.br

wilson.aita@mazars.com.br

Luciana Cabral

Ceres Mussnich

Business Development - Rio de Janeiro

luciana.cabral@mazars.com.br

ceres.mussnich@mazars.com.br

 

E-mail Form

* : mandatory fields

Share